Home About FDGA What's New Sub-committees Contact Us

Who We Are
How to join FDGA
Executive Committee
Current Members

Mr. Ernest Lam

Mr. Ernest Lam has been General Manager of Snow Hong Kong Development Ltd since 2016. He has a long tenure with Snow Hong Kong Development since 1995 and has worked in Australia and China. With his CPA background, Ernest has a wide exposure in other business functions like Commerce, Corporate Affairs and HR in China on top of his finance profession. He has been a member of FDGA Executive Committee since 2016.

San Miguel Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Steven Co Chairman
Anrise-IMC Ltd Mr. Alan Chiu Honorary Secretary
Carlsberg Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Danny Fung Honorary Treasurer
Snow Hong Kong Development Ltd Mr. Ernest Lam Executive Committee Member
HK Beverage Association Ltd Ms. Dorcas Lau Executive Committee Member
Jebsen Beverage Co Ltd Mr. Frederic Noyere Executive Committee Member
Mo√ęt Hennessy Diageo HK Ltd Mr. James Paton Executive Committee Member
Pernod Ricard HK Ltd Mr. Frantz Hotton Executive Committee Member
Sims Trading Company Ltd Ms. Daisy Lee Executive Committee Member
Asahi International Asia Limited Mr. Kinyi Choo Executive Committee Member