Home About FDGA What's New Sub-committees Contact Us

Who We Are
How to join FDGA
Executive Committee
Current Members

Mr. Steven Co

Steven Co joined the Executive Committee in 2005. In the same year, he became the Chairman of the Hong Kong Beer Coalition. He is currently the Senior Manager for Corporate Development of San Miguel Brewery Hong Kong Limited. His work in the food and beverage industry started in 1991, leading and enabling change in areas including business strategy, business research, corporate affairs, quality management, new product development and brand management. He has been an active member of the FDGA since 2001.

San Miguel Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Steven Co Chairman
Anrise-IMC Ltd Mr. Alan Chiu Honorary Secretary
Carlsberg Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Danny Fung Honorary Treasurer
Snow Hong Kong Development Ltd Mr. Ernest Lam Executive Committee Member
HK Beverage Association Ltd Ms. Dorcas Lau Executive Committee Member
Jebsen Beverage Co Ltd Mr. Frederic Noyere Executive Committee Member
Mo√ęt Hennessy Diageo HK Ltd Mr. James Paton Executive Committee Member
Pernod Ricard HK Ltd Mr. Frantz Hotton Executive Committee Member
Sims Trading Company Ltd Ms. Daisy Lee Executive Committee Member
Asahi International Asia Limited Mr. Kinyi Choo Executive Committee Member