Home About FDGA What's New Sub-committees Contact Us

Who We Are
How to join FDGA
Executive Committee
Current Members

Mr. James Paton

James Paton is Managing Director, Moët Hennessy Diageo Hong Kong Limited, having been with Moët Hennessy since 2003, where he has held several leadership roles as President, Moët Hennessy Diageo Japan, Managing Director Moët Hennessy Australia & New Zealand and President, Moët Hennessy Korea. Prior to joining LVMH, James was with Jardine Matheson since 1990, where he held several positions in Jardine’s restaurants group and wines & spirits businesses in South East Asia and Greater China. Born in the UK, James holds an undergraduate degree and post-graduate diploma from the University of Cape Town, in addition to a graduate certificate in management from Monash Business School, Australia.

San Miguel Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Steven Co Chairman
Anrise-IMC Ltd Mr. Alan Chiu Honorary Secretary
Carlsberg Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Danny Fung Honorary Treasurer
Snow Hong Kong Development Ltd Mr. Ernest Lam Executive Committee Member
HK Beverage Association Ltd Ms. Dorcas Lau Executive Committee Member
Jebsen Beverage Co Ltd Mr. Frederic Noyere Executive Committee Member
Moët Hennessy Diageo HK Ltd Mr. James Paton Executive Committee Member
Pernod Ricard HK Ltd Mr. Frantz Hotton Executive Committee Member
Sims Trading Company Ltd Ms. Daisy Lee Executive Committee Member
Asahi International Asia Limited Mr. Kinyi Choo Executive Committee Member