Home About FDGA What's New Sub-committees Contact Us

Who We Are
How to join FDGA
Executive Committee
Current Members

Ms. Daisy Lee

Ms. Daisy Lee is the Assistant General Manager (Beverage Solutions Division) of Sims Trading Company Limited, a marketing and distribution leader of fast moving consumer products in Hong Kong and Macao Ms. Lee joined Sims in June 2002 and has 30 years of sales and marketing experiences in consumer industry. She has over 25 years’ experience of business management in the alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks industry. Ms. Lee newly joins the FDGA Executive Committee in 2021.

San Miguel Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Steven Co Chairman
Anrise-IMC Ltd Mr. Alan Chiu Honorary Secretary
Carlsberg Brewery HK Ltd Mr. Danny Fung Honorary Treasurer
Snow Hong Kong Development Ltd Mr. Ernest Lam Executive Committee Member
HK Beverage Association Ltd Ms. Dorcas Lau Executive Committee Member
Jebsen Beverage Co Ltd Mr. Frederic Noyere Executive Committee Member
Moët Hennessy Diageo HK Ltd Mr. James Paton Executive Committee Member
Pernod Ricard HK Ltd Mr. Frantz Hotton Executive Committee Member
Sims Trading Company Ltd Ms. Daisy Lee Executive Committee Member
Asahi International Asia Limited Mr. Kinyi Choo Executive Committee Member