executive committee member_3

Mr. Frederic Noyere

Born in 1967, Mr Frederic Noyere has been in the consumer industry for 30 years, including 20 years in wines and spirits business, mainly in Asia, with Moët Hennessy (LVMH Group). In 1990, Mr Noyere completed his Master of Business Administration at ESSEC Business School in France. He then started his career at Oliver Asia, a well-known distributor of foodstuff to both retail and hospitality, handling brands such as Laughing Cow, President Dairy etc, running its Hong Kong and Singapore offices. In 1998, Mr Noyere was invited by Moët Hennessy to take over as head of the newly created Travel Retail Asia Pacific division. Between 2001 and 2011, Mr Noyere took up leadership roles across Asia, from Vietnam to Malaysia and Singapore. In 2012, Mr Noyere was appointed Chief Commercial Officer of Hennessy. Later in 2014, Mr Noyere was appointed Managing Director of Moët Hennessy Diageo China and in 2017, he was appointed Chief Commercial Transformation Officer of Moët Hennessy. Mr Noyere’s 20-years business experience in Moët Hennessy led him to his next position in France as the CEO of InVivo Wine in August 2018, where the company acquired several brands and forged into new markets in Europe, Asia and the United States. In November 2020, Mr Noyere joined Jebsen Group as the Managing Director of Jebsen Beverage, overseeing the overall business operations, strategy and development of both the Jebsen Beer and Jebsen Fine Wines Divisions. Mr Noyere is married with 2 children.

San Miguel Brewery HK LtdMr. Steven Co Chairman
Anrise-IMC LtdMr. Alan ChiuHonorary Secretary
Carlsberg Brewery HK LtdMr. Danny FungHonorary Treasurer
Snow Hong Kong Development LtdMr. Ernest LamExecutive Committee Member
HK Beverage Association LtdMs. Connie YeungExecutive Committee Member
Jebsen Beverage Co LtdMr. Frederic NoyereExecutive Committee Member
Moët Hennessy Diageo HK LtdMr. Ashley PowellExecutive Committee Member
Pernod Ricard HK LtdMr. Frantz HottonExecutive Committee Member
Sims Trading Company LtdMs. Daisy LeeExecutive Committee Member
Asahi International Asia LimitedMr. Kinyi ChooExecutive Committee Member